Who can you trust to really understand your challenges? Are you looking for practical solutions that you can implement right away?

Our program/council directors are subject matter experts with year's of experience in Fortune 500 organizations; many are also former council members. They help you gain insights beyond your industry, region or point of view, and offer you the rare chance to talk in confidence about issues, explore solutions and develop lasting relationships. 

 

Danielle Badler
Program Director, Corporate Communications Strategy Council II and Internal Communications Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Danielle Badler

Christine Beer
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Christine Beer

Andrew Bell
Senior Fellow, Human Capital, and Program Director, Emerging Markets Human Resources Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Andrew Bell

Edward H. Betof, Ed.D.
Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Edward H. Betof, Ed.D.

Bob Bleimeister
Program Director, Human Capital Analytics II and Global HR Councils,
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Bob Bleimeister

Brian J. Bohling
Program Director, Chief Human Resources III Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Brian J. Bohling

Jan Botz
Program Director, Corporate Communications Strategy Council I and Internal Communications Council II
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Jan Botz

Elizabeth (Betty) Bourg
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Elizabeth (Betty) Bourg

Donald Brenner
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Donald Brenner

Jacqueline Brevard
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Jacqueline Brevard

Marcel Bucsescu
Program Director, Council of Chief Legal Officers
The Conference Board
marcel.bucsescu@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Marcel Bucsescu

John E. DiBenedetto, Ph.D.
Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

John E. DiBenedetto, Ph.D.

Margaret P. (Peggy) Eisenhauer
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Margaret P. (Peggy) Eisenhauer

Philip Forve
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Philip Forve

Gisele Garcia-Shelley
Program Director
The Conference Board
gisele.garcia@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Gisele Garcia-Shelley

John Gillis
Program Director, Talent Acquisition Councils I and II
The Conference Board

Read Bio

John Gillis

Kent Greenes
Knowledge Transfer
Program Director, Knowledge and Collaboration Council
The Conference Board
kent.greenes@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Kent Greenes

Anne Greer
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Anne Greer

Gib Hedstrom
President
Hedstrom Associates

Read Bio

Gib Hedstrom

Ellen Hexter
Senior Advisor, Enterprise Risk Management
The Conference Board
ellen.hexter@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Ellen Hexter

Jeff Hoffman
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Jeff Hoffman

Lisa Hunter
Program Director
The Conference Board
lisa.hunter@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Lisa Hunter

R. William Ide, III
Chairman, Governance Center Advisory Board
R.William.IdeIII@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

R. William Ide, III

Peggy Jude
Read Bio

Peggy Jude

Michael Katz
Read Bio

Michael Katz

Gerard Kells
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Gerard Kells

Deborah Kops
Senior Advisor
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Deborah Kops

Neal Kulick
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Neal Kulick

Stela Lupushor
Program Director, Strategic Workforce Planning Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Stela Lupushor

Alex Masetti
Enterprise Process Optimization
Program Director, Enterprise Process Optimization Council
The Conference Board
alexander.masetti@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Alex Masetti

Jennifer McClure
Program Director
The Conference Board
jennifer@unbridledtalent.com

Read Bio

Jennifer McClure

John Messman
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

John Messman

Eliska Meyers
Organization Development Consultant
Independent

Read Bio

Eliska Meyers

Ron Miller
Council on Executive Compensation
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Ron Miller

Michael Moran
Vice President
Goldman Sachs

Read Bio

Michael Moran

Robert F. Morrissey, PhD
Program Director
The Conference Board
robert.morrissey@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Robert F. Morrissey, PhD

Sophia A. Muirhead
Senior Vice President, General Counsel, and Corporate Secretary
The Conference Board
sophia.muirhead@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Sophia A. Muirhead

Charles Popper
Information Technology
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Charles Popper

Tim Peter
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Tim Peter

Peter (Pete) Quigney
Program Director
The Conference Board
peter.quigney@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Peter (Pete) Quigney

Rebecca L. Ray, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Knowledge Organization and Human Capital Practice Lead
The Conference Board
rebecca.ray@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Rebecca L. Ray, Ph.D.

Dennis Roche
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Dennis Roche

MaryLee Sachs
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

MaryLee Sachs

Julie Salmon
Program Director
The Conference Board
Julie.Salmon@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Julie Salmon

Barry Schumacher
Program Director

Read Bio

Rob Shimp
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Rob Shimp

Rita Shor
Program Director
The Conference Board
rita.shor@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Rita Shor

Dan Simpson
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Dan Simpson

May Snowden
Program Director
The Conference Board
may.snowden@conference-board.org

Read Bio

May Snowden

Mary Kaye Sparaco
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Mary Kaye Sparaco

Rebekah Steele
Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Rebekah Steele

Cassie Stern
Program Director

Read Bio

Cassie Stern

Gloria Stinson
Program Director

Read Bio

Gloria Stinson

Kinthi D. Sturtevant
Vice President, Strategy & Innovation, Organizational Change Management, Enterprise Transformation
IBM Corporation
kinthi.sturtevant@us.ibm.com

Read Bio

Kinthi D. Sturtevant

Peter Sullivan
Program Director

Read Bio

Peter Sullivan

Tony Tapia
Program Director

Read Bio

Tony Tapia

Melodie Thigpen
Human Capital
Program Director
The Conference Board
melodie.thigpen@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Melodie Thigpen

Charles Trippe
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Charles Trippe

Janet S. VanAlsten
Program Director
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Janet S. VanAlsten

Pamela Wagoner
Program Director, Human Capital Analytics II and Global HR Councils
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Pamela Wagoner

Gretchen Winter
Executive Director, Center for Professional Responsibility in Business and Society
College of Business at University of Illinois

Read Bio

Gretchen Winter
Contact Councils

Learn more about our global council program. 

United States:
Katie Plotkin
Director, Council Development
+1 212 339 0449
katie.plotkin@conferenceboard.org

Europe:
Marie-Laure Bultot
Manager, Council Membership
+32 2 675 5405
marie-laure.bultot@conferenceboard.org

Asia:
Alice Lee
Senior Council Manager, Asia
+852 2804 1029
alice.lee@conferenceboard.org