The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 

November 9 - 10, 2016

The Conference Board

845 Third Avenue

New York, NY

Register Now

Download the full agenda


Scheduled Speakers November 9 - 10, 2016

  • Alan Beller, Senior Counsel, Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
  • Ken Bertsch, Executive Director, Council of Institutional Investors (CII)
  • Wesley Bizzell, Assistant General Counsel, Director of Political Law & Ethics Programs, Altria Client Services LLC
  • Andrea Bonime-Blanc, Chief Executive Officer, GEC Risk Advisory LLC
  • Dan Bross, Senior Director of Corporate Citizenship, Microsoft Corporation
  • Marcel Bucsescu, Executive Director, Millstein Center, Columbia Law School
  • Douglas Chia, Executive Director, Governance Center, The Conference Board
  • Mayree Clark, Managing Partner, Eachwin Capital
  • Roger Ferguson, President and Chief Executive Officer, TIAA (Dinner Keynote Speaker)
  • Bruce Freed, President, Center for Political Accountability
  • Eric Friedberg, Executive Chairman, Stroz Friedberg
  • R. William Ide, Partner, Dentons; Chairman, Advisory Board, Governance Center, The Conference Board
  • Eric Kane, Sector Analyst, Health Care, Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB)
  • Alice Korngold, CEO, Korngold Consulting
  • Gary Larkin, Research Associate, The Conference Board
  • Diane Lim, Vice President of Economic Research, Committee for Economic Development (CED)
  • Dianne McKeever, Chief Investment Officer, Ides Capital Management LP
  • Judy McLevey, Associate Director, Governance Center, The Conference Board
  • Sabastian Niles, Partner, Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
  • Zach Oleksiuk, Head of the Americas Investment Stewardship, BlackRock
  • Michael Petro, Executive Vice President, Committee for Economic Development (CED)
  • Thomas Singer, Principal Researcher, The Conference Board
  • Ann L. Yerger, Executive Director, EY Center for Board Matters
  • Bob Zukis, Senior Director, GenBand; Senior Fellow, Governance Center, The Conference Board


Register for the 2016 Annual Member Meeting
Premier Sponsors

AT&T Inc.
Cleary Gottlieb
Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz

Networking Break Sponsor