Sort by: Date | Title

Webcasts On Demand

  • November 14, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    What does the future hold for executive compensation, ESG, and cybersecurity? In this Governance Watch webcast, hear our experts share their predictions for 2018. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • September 12, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    Please join us for an interactive discussion featuring experts from the legal, corporate and government fields on issues critical to federal whistleblower programs for U.S. public companies and foreign private issuers. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • July 11, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    Is your company ready to handle an international dispute? In this “Governance Watch,” our experts in governance and cross-border disputes will discuss global crisis management, focusing on aspects of legal privilege in a cross-border context. Hosted in collaboration with Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • May 09, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    In this webcast, we will discuss corporate concerns and issues regarding immigration in the current regulatory environment. This Governance Watch program is hosted by Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP and The Conference Board Governance Center. CPE and CLE credit available.

     

  • April 17, 2017 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00]

    Our panelists with legal, corporate and governance perspectives will discuss prospects and uncertainties relating to the reform of federal tax laws and the impact on corporate decision-making and board processes. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • February 14, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    In this webcast, we will look at trends we see for 2017, focusing on cybersecurity; proxy statement disclosure; and environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • December 06, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    This webcast will focus on global anti-bribery and anti-corruption trends, spotlighting the results of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act self-reporting pilot program launched this spring. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • June 14, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    The focus of this webcast will be on the new SEC guidance on non-GAAP financial measures, as well as their use and misuse. The webcast will address the history, regulatory regime and concerns raised by the practice of using such measures. CPE and CLE credit available.

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player