Sort by: Date | Title

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  • Window On America
    September 27, 2017 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00]

    After eight months in government, what should executives be most focused on when considering the risks and opportunities presented by Trump Administration policy and conduct. Learn about the policy matters that could dramatically alter your business strategy. CPE credit available.

  • Window On The Tech Sector: Should We Tax the Robots?
    October 25, 2017 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00]

    Is there a risk that limited competition in the digital space discourages innovation? Does anti-trust policy have to be rethought to deal with tech giants? Join us as we discuss how business leaders can address these concerns and shape the future of digital transformation. CPE credit available

  • Window on Immigration
    November 22, 2017 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    Window On is a monthly series of live panel discussions on timely and relevant economic, business, and policy topics. Join thought leaders from The Conference Board, along with prominent global executives, as they discuss critical issues facing today’s business executives.

    A more in-depth description of this webcast will be available closer to program date.

Sign Up for the Series
About Window On
Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player