The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 
Sort by: Date | Title

Webcasts On Demand

  • May 09, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    In this webcast, we will discuss corporate concerns and issues regarding immigration in the current regulatory environment. This Governance Watch program is hosted by Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP and The Conference Board Governance Center. CPE and CLE credit available.

     

  • April 17, 2017 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00]

    Our panelists with legal, corporate and governance perspectives will discuss prospects and uncertainties relating to the reform of federal tax laws and the impact on corporate decision-making and board processes. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • February 14, 2017 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    In this webcast, we will look at trends we see for 2017, focusing on cybersecurity; proxy statement disclosure; and environmental, social and governance (ESG) issues. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • December 06, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    This webcast will focus on global anti-bribery and anti-corruption trends, spotlighting the results of the Foreign Corrupt Practices Act self-reporting pilot program launched this spring. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • June 14, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    The focus of this webcast will be on the new SEC guidance on non-GAAP financial measures, as well as their use and misuse. The webcast will address the history, regulatory regime and concerns raised by the practice of using such measures. CPE and CLE credit available.

  • December 09, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00]

    Join The Conference Board Governance Center, Cleary Gottlieb and Vanguard for an important discussion about the increasing pressures on companies for short-term performance rather than creating long-term, sustainable value for shareholders and stakeholders. CPE credit available.

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player