Sort by: Date | Title

Upcoming Live Webcasts

  • Book Discussion: Transformative Conversations
    11 December, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00]

    Dr. Ada Gonzalez will show viewers how to accomplish business priorities by igniting team engagement and commitment toward meeting organization goals. HRCI, SHRM, and CCE credit available.

  • Book Discussion: The Power of Global Teams
    20 November, 2015 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00]

    Dr. Elisabeth Marx will pinpoint success secrets from top international teams and demonstrate how high-performance teams can be developed to confront key challenges international business leaders face. HRCI and SHRM credit available.

  • What Can Leaders Learn from the 2015 Most Powerful Brands?
    16 November, 2015 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00]

    As a result of measuring the health and vitality of nearly 1,000 corporate brands, our guest speaker, Steve Makadok, partner, CoreBrand Analytics, will discuss how the top-ranked companies continue to outpace their peers. CPE credit available

  • Future-Skilling Your Workforce: Attracting and Developing Diverse Talent
    05 November, 2015 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00]

    This webcast presents the people ecosystem framework from our new report, providing examples and concrete measures companies can take to ensure they have a workforce that meets their business goals.

  • Sustaining Business Profitability Through Productivity Growth
    28 October, 2015 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00]

    Recent research highlights productivity growth as a vital component for sustaining business profitability. Join us for this webcast, as we share our findings on productivity drivers in the United States and Europe, and explore how you can apply our insights to your business.

  • Macro Trends and the Talent Gap: Aligning HR & Business Leaders
    20 October, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00]

    Explore the macro trends affecting leadership development and succession within organizations, and learn to identify some of the differences in how business and HR leaders talk about these trends. SHRM credit available.

  • Policy Watch: Strengthening the Workforce through Competency-Based Education
    13 October, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00]

    A discussion on how competency-based education—along with the policies needed to advance it—can close the US skills gap through educating both young adults and older workers to higher skill levels at a lower cost. HRCI, SHRM and CPE credit available.

  • Advancing Women as Leaders
    08 October, 2015 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00]

    This webcast will highlight examples of strategies, benchmarks, and programmes that businesses are adopting to improve their gender balance and appoint women into leadership positions.

On Demand Webcast of the Week:

Book Discussion: The Rise of HR

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player