The Conference Board Economics Watch®

08 December, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Economics Watch®

Taking stock: What were the main trends in the US economy in 2015, and what are we likely to see in 2016.  CPE credit available.

The Conference Board Economics Watch® - European View

09 December, 2015 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Economics Watch®

How is the European Commission’s investment plan impacting the European business environment?  CPE credit available

The Conference Board Economics Watch® - Emerging Markets View

10 December, 2015 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Economics Watch®

Taking stock of the major trends in the emerging market economies in 2015, and key regional and country-specific risks for 2016. CPE credit available

No More Tiers: Consumer Demand Across China's Cities

13 January, 2016 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | KnowlEdge Series®

This webcast and the accompanying report will provide a new perspective on how Chinese consumer spending will grow: at what pace and to what level, in which cities, and with which consumers. CPE credit available.

On Demand Webcast of the Week:

Driving Revenue Growth Through Sustainable Products: The BASF Story

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player