The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 
Diversity & Inclusion Webcasts

Hidden Talent Pools and OFCCP Regulations

June 17, 2014 12:00 PM , 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast explores actions taken by some employers in response to the OFCCP regulatory changes, including planned improvements, areas of focus, and challenges, as well as recommendations and case studies.

Diversity & Inclusion Breakthroughs:  An Innovation Lab Approach to Results that Matter

April 16, 2014 07:00 AM , 01:00 PM CET [13:00] (Brussels), 11:00 AM UTC [11:00] | Special Webcast

Amid a rapidly changing landscape, stakeholders say that the field of D&I is stagnant. To ensure meaningful results for their diversity programs, forward-thinking organizations are embracing new ways of working.

Human Capital Watch™: Global Diversity & Inclusion

October 16, 2013 11:00 AM , 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Human Capital Watch

Chief Diversity Officer Toni Riccardi explores strategies D&I executives (and their partners) can use to manage an increasingly global and diverse workforce.

Advancing Diversity and Inclusion Through White Male Leadership

January 31, 2013 03:00 PM , 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Special Webcast

Globally, 32 million white men hold positions of leadership. The percentage of white men in leadership roles increases dramatically at the most senior levels. Savvy executives do not lead without regard for gender, race, and other points of identity.

Diversity & Inclusion: Driving Innovation and Boosting the Bottom Line

November 26, 2012 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM , 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

Managing D&I has become central to success of a company’s business strategy. D&I practitioners as well as others– business unit leaders, talent management and human resource professionals, need a set of skills that lead the way to organizational change.

Using the Arts to Promote Diversity and Inclusion

June 19, 2012 01:00 PM , 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Special Webcast

Hear examples from businesses that are engaging with the arts to address diversity in the workplace.

Employee Resource Groups Delivering Impact

May 03, 2012 01:30 PM , 05:30 PM UTC [17:30] | Special Webcast

Diversity & Inclusion Leaders from AT&T, Campbell Soup Company, The McGraw-Hill Companies, and Microsoft will share examples of Employee Resource Groups that have delivered business impact.

The Link Between Diversity & Inclusion and Organization Development Processes: A Benchmark Study

December 05, 2011 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Special Webcast

If organizations are to deliver on the promise of enhanced innovation and having a superior employment brand it is critical that they approach D&I from a culture change perspective; and that means applying and/or fully integrating the D&I agenda.

Pairing Corporate Philanthropy with Diversity and Inclusion

June 07, 2011 01:00 PM ET [13:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will discuss how companies are increasing the coordination between corporate philanthropy/community affairs departments and corporate initiatives around diversity and inclusion.

Diversity and Inclusion: Defining Success Beyond Representation

October 19, 2010 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00] | Conference KeyNotes

The recent global financial crisis has accelerated two trends: the shift in wealth to emerging nations and the need for collaboration.

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player