Digital Transformation Webcasts

Using Data Analytics to Detect Fraud (and More)

January 12, 2016 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will give insights into how data analytics, which is often created in the framework of an internal audit organisation, can be a powerful tool to detect unusual behaviours and other anomalies that deserve management attention. 

Human Capital Watch: New Trends in HC Analytics: Capitalizing on a Global Journey

November 18, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | Human Capital Watch

Focus on next-generation HC analytics and its implications in Asia. Practitioners will discuss how new research findings from The Conference Board how to best implement new analytics trends on a global scale. CPE credits available

Big Data Doesn't Mean Big Brother

July 09, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | KnowlEdge Series

Big data about the workforce can improve productivity and innovation, yet many employers have legal and ethical concerns. New research describes practical steps companies can take to leverage this next generation of human capital analytics. HRCI credit

Big Data and HR Analytics: The Next Generation of Human Capital Insights

June 23, 2015 04:00 AM , 10:00 AM CET [10:00] (Brussels), 08:00 AM UTC [08:00] | Special Webcast

Join this webcast to learn more about the next generation of human capital analytics, its value, the concerns it may bring, and how to deal with them.

Capitalizing on the Power of Big Data

May 27, 2015 01:00 PM , 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Special Webcast

Break through the big data hype to understand the business implications of this evolving discipline. Explore real-world applications and develop strategic direction towards the use of big data in your company.

The Right Data Now! - The Future of People Analytics

May 20, 2015 03:00 PM , 07:00 PM UTC [19:00] | Conference KeyNotes

Join this webinar to discuss what you need to know to set up a HR analytics function, what you should be measuring, how to determine whether you are measuring the right things in the organization and finally, an understanding that it all starts with the “process”.

Information Accountability in an Era of Information Governance Risk

February 25, 2015 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will address how to make organisations more resilient through improved governance and accountability of their information.

Digital Entrepreneurship in Europe

June 25, 2014 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Special Webcast

Start-ups and other small innovative companies, including those developed by digital entrepreneurs, play an important role in energizing the business environment, but they often face many institutional barriers.

Jobs, Skills, and Digital

April 01, 2014 01:00 PM , 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | KnowlEdge Series

In this webcast, we will discuss how factors such as new technologies and the retirement of baby boomers will affect employment, productivity, skills, and talent shortages in the coming decade.

The Internet of Things: Strategy, Governance, and Economic Implications

March 13, 2014 01:00 PM , 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Special Webcast

The "internet of things" is opening new opportunities for business, but the concept is little understood, let alone optimized. This webcast will highlight critical impacts for new and existing business opportunities.

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player