Sustainability Webcasts

The Changing Chinese Supply Chain: Risk and Governance

June 02, 2014 07:00 AM ET [07:00] (New York), 11:00 AM UTC [11:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast reviews recent developments in the supply chain legal and regulatory landscape in China and provides global companies with a more sustainable framework with which to manage the issue.

China's Natural Gas: A new foundation for competitiveness?

May 09, 2014 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

China has the largest estimated shale gas reserves in the world, but is so far struggling to access it. What does China’s medium-term supply of, and demand for, natural gas look like? What are the implications for pricing and energy costs?

Integrating Human Rights Risk Into The ERM Programme

March 28, 2014 10:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

How can companies build a robust program to manage human rights risk? This webcast details how The Coca-Cola Company identified, assessed, and mitigated risks internally and throughout its supply chain.

Human Rights Risk: Focus on China

January 07, 2014 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

What human rights risks are companies facing when doing business China? How can businesses manage those risks without running afoul of the Chinese government?

Social Innovation – Solutions for a Sustainable Future

December 04, 2013 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

Social innovation is becoming an important way to tackle today’s challenges. Businesses that can develop new solutions to urgent social and ecological problems will be the leading companies of tomorrow.

Sustainability Matters 2014: Sustainability, Brand, and Reputation

December 03, 2013 11:00 AM , 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | KnowlEdge Series

We invite you to explore the link between corporate sustainability initiatives and brand value. The discussion will center on the preliminary results of our study, Sustainability Matters 2014: Sustainability, Brand, and Reputation.

A CEO's View on CSR, Risk & Reputation Management

November 19, 2013 01:00 PM , 06:00 PM UTC [18:00] | Special Webcast

Hans W. Decker, retired CEO and vice chairman of Siemens USA, explores a CEO's view of the meaning and importance of corporate social responsibility and risk and reputation management.

Corporate Governance, ESG and Sustainability

October 31, 2013 10:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

Institutional investors have traditionally made investment decisions guided by a "prudent person" fiduciary standard, but recent events have challenged the assumptions underlying this model.

Transforming Our Aspirations: From ‘Less Bad’ to 'Net Good'

October 25, 2013 10:00 AM , 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Conference KeyNotes

Join us for a reprisal of one of the best rated presentatons from The Conference Board Summit on Sustainability. This webcast will discuss why reducing environmental footprint is no longer sufficient to meet the scale of change required.

Sustainability Practices: 2013 Edition

October 10, 2013 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Special Webcast

Thomas Singer gives us insights into this report that analyzes a total of 76 environmental, social, and reporting practices and introduces along with it a new complementary web based tool, the Sustainability Practices Dashboard.

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player

How sustainability can help your organization...and the bottom line