Corporate Governance Webcasts On Demand

Emerging Practices in Cyber Risk Governance: European Perspectives

19 January, 2016 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will provide insights from European based global companies into how they have incorporated cyber risk into their existing risk/enterprise risk management and governance structures.

Governance Watch

09 December, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Governance Watch

Join The Conference Board Governance Center, Cleary Gottlieb and Vanguard for an important discussion about the increasing pressures on companies for short-term performance rather than creating long-term, sustainable value for shareholders and stakeholders. CPE credit available.

Governance Watch

20 August, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00] | Governance Watch

Please join Cleary Gottlieb and The Conference Board’s Governance Center for a discussion of Dodd-Frank’s whistleblower provisions, and in particular Securities Exchange Commission Rule 21F-17, in light of the SEC’s enforcement action against KBR, Inc. CPE and CLE credit available.

The 7 CEOs: Developing an Impactful Hi-Potential Program

30 June, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Conference KeyNotes

Learn strategies to develop a high-potential program that identifies, evaluates, and develops a sustainable slate of candidates all the way down the leadership pipeline to support business strategy. HRCI credit available.

Governance Watch: Implications of Trapped Offshore Cash

18 June, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Governance Watch

This month’s Governance Watch™ will address the issue of U.S.-based multinational companies with trapped cash offshore. Join us for an interactive discussion featuring provocative expert guests and insights. CPE and CLE credit available

Cyber Risk Communications

23 April, 2015 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Special Webcast

Join this webcast to hear how companies have effectively involved their communications group as they develop strategies to protect data and information.

Governance Watch

16 April, 2015 10:30 AM ET [10:30] (New York), 02:30 PM UTC [14:30] | Governance Watch

This month’s Governance Watch, hosted by Cleary Gottlieb and The Conference Board, will address the contentious topic of special compensation to directors, also known as “golden leashes.”

How To Enhance Your Career With A Trustee, Advisory or Non-Executive Director Role

19 March, 2015 10:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This session is designed to give the benefit of experience and lessons learned from seasoned business leaders who have already embarked on a portfolio career.

Information Accountability in an Era of Information Governance Risk

25 February, 2015 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will address how to make organisations more resilient through improved governance and accountability of their information.

Governance Watch: Proxy Access--Perspectives on the Short and Long Terms

19 February, 2015 03:00 PM , 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Governance Watch

Panelists will discuss the landscape confronting companies and institutional shareholders that are affected by the Staff’s view of Rule 14a-8(i)(9), in particular, in connection with shareholder-submitted proxy access proposals.

On Demand Webcast of the Week:

Driving Revenue Growth Through Sustainable Products: The BASF Story

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player