Corporate Governance Webcasts On Demand

Governance Watch

19 April, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | Governance Watch

The focus of our discussion will be on executive compensation trends and best practices including new disclosures and shifts in pay packages for the 2016 proxy season. CPE and CLE credit available.

A Cross Functional Conversation about Cyber Security Risk

16 March, 2016 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 10:00 AM ET [10:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

Treating cyber risk as if it is only an IT risk may turn out to be a serious mistake. Join this webcast as we talk to executives from different functions who have responsibility for cyber risk, and find out how they are tackling it.

Is Short-term Behavior Jeopardizing Future Prosperity?

03 March, 2016 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | KnowlEdge Series

This webcast will discuss existing trends that are putting sustainable capitalism under pressure, the drivers of corporate short-termism, and suggestions for rebalancing business to a longer term view.

CPE credit available

Governance Watch

16 February, 2016 12:00 PM ET [12:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Governance Watch

Join us for a discussion on international corporate governance trends and best practices. CPE and CLE credit available

Emerging Practices in Cyber Risk Governance: European Perspectives

19 January, 2016 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 02:00 PM UTC [14:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will provide insights from European based global companies into how they have incorporated cyber risk into their existing risk/enterprise risk management and governance structures.

Governance Watch

09 December, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 08:00 PM UTC [20:00] | Governance Watch

Join The Conference Board Governance Center, Cleary Gottlieb and Vanguard for an important discussion about the increasing pressures on companies for short-term performance rather than creating long-term, sustainable value for shareholders and stakeholders. CPE credit available.

Governance Watch

20 August, 2015 03:00 PM ET [15:00] (New York), 07:00 PM UTC [19:00] | Governance Watch

Please join Cleary Gottlieb and The Conference Board’s Governance Center for a discussion of Dodd-Frank’s whistleblower provisions, and in particular Securities Exchange Commission Rule 21F-17, in light of the SEC’s enforcement action against KBR, Inc. CPE and CLE credit available.

The 7 CEOs: Developing an Impactful Hi-Potential Program

30 June, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Conference KeyNotes

Learn strategies to develop a high-potential program that identifies, evaluates, and develops a sustainable slate of candidates all the way down the leadership pipeline to support business strategy. HRCI credit available.

Governance Watch: Implications of Trapped Offshore Cash

18 June, 2015 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Governance Watch

This month’s Governance Watch™ will address the issue of U.S.-based multinational companies with trapped cash offshore. Join us for an interactive discussion featuring provocative expert guests and insights. CPE and CLE credit available

Cyber Risk Communications

23 April, 2015 09:00 AM , 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Special Webcast

Join this webcast to hear how companies have effectively involved their communications group as they develop strategies to protect data and information.

On Demand Webcast of the Week:

The Conference Board Economics Watch® - European View

Webcast Information

Webcast Help

Frequently Asked Questions

Customer Service

Flash Information

To view our webcasts Flash Player 9.0.28 and above is required.

Detect My Version

Upgrade Flash Player