Mental Health and Well-Being in the Work Place

14 September, 2017 01:00 PM ET [13:00] (New York), 05:00 PM UTC [17:00] | Special Webcast

Join this webcast to learn about mental health and well-being in the workplace. Receive recent research findings, hear about one man's major initiative to support sufferers of depression, and learn how Prudential Financial has addressed this important issue. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available. 

Managing Talent in the Digital Age

28 September, 2017 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Special Webcast

This webcast will look at the challenges of the new digital trends for talent management and how organizations must acclimate to cope and grow in this rapidly changing environment. CPE, HRCI, and SHRM credit available

Tips for Recruitment Marketing that Work

04 October, 2017 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | Special Webcast

Organizations are increasingly focused on recruitment marketing and are finding ways to personally connect with candidates while building employer brand. Learn new marketing insights that will help build your talent communities and engagement. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available.

Human Capital Watch: Alleviating European Labor Shortages

15 November, 2017 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | Human Capital Watch

A complimentary webcast series for members of The Conference Board that helps senior executives address challenges and stay informed about current issues across the entire spectrum of human capital. CPE credit available

Governance Watch Webcast Series

With renewed economic uncertainty, an increased activist environment and ongoing regulatory change, join us for unique and timely insights that will help you be prepared for your next board meeting.  

Next Webcast: November 10th at 11 am EDT 
Complimentary for all attendees

Register here