Customer Experience Conference

We are actively developing the agenda for The 2014 Customer Experience Conference. Information will become available in the near future.

Ms. Sharon John, Chief Executive Officer , Build-A-Bear Workshop

Mr. Wayne Peacock, Executive Vice President, Enterprise Strategy and Marketing, USAA

Mr. John Carroll, Global Head, Clients , Ipsos Loyalty

Mr. Paul Spiegelman, Chief Culture Officer , The Beryl Companies

Ms. Teresa Laraba, Senior Vice President, Customer Services , Southwest Airlines Co.

Mr. Lior Arussy, President, Strativity Group, Inc.

Mr. Tom Mendoza, Vice Chairman , NetApp

Ms. Kimberly Rath, Chairman , Talent Plus, Inc.

Dr. James Merlino, President, Chief Medical Officer, Strategic Consulting, Press Ganey Associates, Inc.

Mr. Michael Weinstock, Group Vice President , M&T Bank Corporation

Mr. Gary Magenta, Chief Change Architect, Root Inc.

Ms. Marianne Scaffidi, Director, Learning and Development , Swarovski North America Ltd.

Mr. Rob Siefker, Senior Director, Customer Loyalty Team , Zappos Retail

Mr. Savio Chan, US China Partners, U.S. China Partners, Inc.

Mr. David Hsiao, Google Data Center End to End Quality, Google

Mr. David Blair, Director of Customer Experience, Rockwell Automation

Mr. Don Bland, Retired ,

Ms. Trish Wheaton, Managing Partner , Y&R

Mr. Chad Mitchell, Senior Director Digital Communications, Wal-Mart Stores, Inc.

Ms. Michele Barlow, Executive Vice President, Enterprise Marketing, Bank of America

Ms. Stacie Pallotta, Director, Office of Patient Experience , Cleveland Clinic

Ms. Ginger Conlon, Editor-in-Chief , Direct Marketing News

Mr. Blair Skramstad, Director, Strategic Marketing , John Deere Financial

Mr. James Cerruti, Senior Partner Strategy , BrandLogic

Mr. Stephen Schoffstall, Chief Marketing Officer , Legrand North America

Mr. John Carroll, Global Head, Clients , Ipsos Loyalty

Sponsored by