The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 

Friday, September 21, 2018

9:00AM - 4:00PM

Los Angeles, CA


Event Speakers

Stephen M. Bainbridge
William D. Warren Distinguished Professor of Law
UCLA School of Law
bainbridge@law.ucla.edu

Read Bio

Stephen M. Bainbridge

Robert Bartlett
Professor of Law; Faculty Director
Berkeley Center for Law, Business and the Economy
rbartlett@law.berkeley.edu

Read Bio

Robert Bartlett

Douglas Chia
Corporate and board governance, shareholder engagement
Leader, Governance Center
The Conference Board
douglas.chia@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Douglas Chia

Steven Davidoff Solomon
Professor of Law; Faculty Director
Berkeley Center for Law, Business
steven.solomon@law.berkeley.edu

Read Bio

Steven Davidoff Solomon

Mary A. Francis
Corporate Secretary and Chief Governance Officer
Chevron Corporation

Read Bio

Mary A. Francis

Jeffrey Gordon
Richard Paul Richman Professor of Law
Columbia Law School
jgordon@law.columbia.edu

Read Bio

Jeffrey Gordon

M. Todd Henderson
Michael J. Marks Professor of Law
University of Chicago Law School
toddh@uchicago.edu

Read Bio

M. Todd Henderson

Sung Hui Kim
Professor of Law Faculty Director of the Program on In-House Counsel, Lowell Milken Institute for Business Law and Policy
UCLA School of Law
kim.sung@law.ucla.edu

Read Bio

Sung Hui Kim

Robert T. Miller
Professor of Law and F. Arnold Daum Fellow in Corporate Law
University of Iowa College of Law
robert-t-miller@uiowa.edu

Read Bio

Robert T. Miller

James Park
Faculty Director, Lowell Milken Institute for Business Law and Policy; Professor of Law
UCLA School of Law
James.park@law.ucla.edu

Read Bio

James Park

Mark Ramseyer
Mitsubishi Professor of Japanese Legal Studies
Harvard Law School
ramseyer@law.harvard.edu

Read Bio

Mark Ramseyer

Usha Rodrigues
Associate Professor; M.E. Kilpatrick Chair of Corporate Finance and Securities Law
UGA School of Law - University of Georgia
rodrig@uga.edu

Read Bio

Usha Rodrigues

Faith Stevelman
Professor of Law
New York Law School
faith.stevelman@nyls.edu

Read Bio

Faith Stevelman

Andrew Verstein
Associate Professor of Law
Wake Forest University School of Law
verstea@wfu.edu

Read Bio

Andrew Verstein

Kelli Alces Williams
Matthews & Hawkins Professor of Property
FSU College of Law
kalces@law.fsu.edu

Read Bio

Kelli Alces Williams