Senior Advisors

Barbara Blackford
Senior Advisor, Governance Center
The Conference Board
barbara.blackford@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Barbara Blackford

Donna Dabney
Governance, Corporate Values, and Sustainability
Executive Director, The Conference Board Governance Center
donna.dabney@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Donna Dabney

Ellen Hexter
Senior Advisor, Enterprise Risk Management
The Conference Board
ellen.hexter@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Ellen Hexter

R. William Ide, III
Chairman, Governance Center Advisory Board
R.William.IdeIII@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

R. William Ide, III

Senior Fellows

James D. C. Barrall
Of Counsel, Retired Partner
Latham & Watkins LLP
jim.barrall@lw.com

Read Bio

James D. C. Barrall

Howard Bergman
Senior Fellow, Corporate Governance
The Conference Board
howard.bergman@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Howard Bergman

Joseph Caruso
Senior Fellow, Corporate Governance
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Joseph Caruso

Robert Lamm
Senior Fellow, Governance Center
The Conference Board
rlamm@gunster.com

Read Bio

Robert Lamm

Sophie L'Helias
Senior Fellow, Corporate Governance
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Sophie L'Helias

Gail A. Lione
Senior Fellow, Corporate Governance
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Gail A. Lione

Bob Zukis
Senior Fellow, Corporate Governance
The Conference Board
bobzukis@gmail.com

Read Bio

Bob Zukis
Membership

For information on membership in The Conference Board Governance Center, please contact the Center's Director New Business Development, Drew Buckley at drew.buckley@conferenceboard.org or +1 212 339 0496.

Subscribe to Director Notes

Stay on top of current issues and best practices in corporate governance, risk oversight, and sustainability.

Subscribe