Members of The Conference Board Task Force on Executive Compensation

Robert E. Denham
(co-chair), Partner, Munger, Tolles & Olson
LLP; Former Chairman and CEO, Salomon
Inc; Director, Wesco Financial
Corporation, Chevron Corporation,
Fomento Economico Mexicano S.A.B.,
The New York Times Company

Rajiv L. Gupta
(co-chair), Former Chairman and CEO,
Rohm and Haas Company; Director, The
Vanguard Group, Inc., Tyco International
Ltd., Hewlett-Packard

David R. Andrews
Director, Pacific Gas and Electric
Company, James Hardie Industries
Limited, James Campbell Company LLC,
UnionBanCal Corporation

Peter C. Browning
Lead Director, Nucor Corporation, The
Phoenix Companies, Inc.; Director, Acuity
Brands, Inc., EnPro Industries, Inc., Lowes
Companies, Inc.

Richard E. Cavanagh
Former President and CEO, The
Conference Board; Director, Arch
Chemicals, Inc., The Fremont Group, The
Guardian Life Insurance Company of
America; Non-executive Chairman,
BlackRock Mutual Funds.

David B. Dillon
Chairman & CEO, The Kroger Co.,
Director, Convergys Corp.
Richard C. Ferlauto
Director, Corporate Governance and
Pension Investment, American Federation
of State, County and Municipal
Employees (AFSCME)

David R. Goode
Director, Caterpillar, Inc., Delta Airlines,
Inc., Texas Instruments, Inc., Russell
Reynolds Associates; Retired Chairman,
President and CEO, Norfolk Southern

Joel Hyatt
CEO, Current TV, LLC; Director, Hewlett-
Packard Company

R. William Ide, III
Chairman, Governance Center Advisory
Board, The Conference Board; Director,
AFC Enterprises, Inc, Albemarle
Company; Partner, McKenna Long &
Aldridge LLP; Former President, American
Bar Association and General Counsel of
Monsanto Company

Lynn Sharp Paine
John G. McLean Professor of Business
Administration, Harvard Business School;
Director, RiskMetrics Group, Inc.

Lord Charles David Powell
Director, Caterpillar Inc., Hongkong Land
Holdings Ltd., LVHM Moet Hennessy
Louis Vuitton, Magna Holding
International, Mandarin Oriental
International Ltd., Matheson and Co.,
Northern Trust Global Services, Schindler
Holding AG,
Textron Inc.

Hans Wijers
Chairman and CEO, AkzoNobel N.V. ,
Non-executive Director, Royal Dutch Shell

Endorsing The Task Force Principles

The Executive Task Force on Compensation Report