Endorsers of The Conference Board Task Force on Executive Compensation




  • Robert Burrus – Director, Smithfield Foods
  • Professor Colin Mayer – Dean, Saïd Business School, University of Oxford
  • Roderick M. Hills – Former Chairman, U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Glenn Hubbard – Dean of Columbia University Business School
  • Sir Mark Moody-Stuart – Chairman, Anglo-American; Former Chairman, Royal Dutch Shell
  • Sir David Walker – Head, UK Government Review of Corporate Governance of the Banking Industry; Former Chairman, Morgan Stanley International
Endorsing The Task Force Principles

The Executive Task Force on Compensation Report