James D. C. Barrall
Senior Fellow in Residence
Lowell Milken Institute for Business Law and Policy, UCLA School of Law
jim.barrall@lw.com

Read Bio

James D. C. Barrall

Timothy Bartl
President
Center On Executive Compensation

Read Bio

Timothy Bartl

Ken Bertsch
Executive Director
Council of Institutional Investors (CII)

Read Bio

Ken Bertsch

Marcel Bucsescu
Program Director, Council of Chief Legal Officers
The Conference Board
marcel.bucsescu@tcb.org

Read Bio

Marcel Bucsescu

Donna Dabney
Former Executive Director, Governance Center
donna.dabney@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Donna Dabney

Lisa Hunter
Program Director
The Conference Board
lisa.hunter@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Lisa Hunter

Ira T. Kay
Managing Partner
Pay Governance LLC

Read Bio

Ira T. Kay

Arthur H. Kohn
Partner
Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton LLP
akohn@cgsh.com

Read Bio

Arthur H. Kohn

Robert Lamm
Senior Fellow, Governance Center
rlamm@gunster.com

Read Bio

Robert Lamm

Charles M. Nathan
Senior Advisor
Finsbury
Charles.Nathan@finsbury.com

Read Bio

Charles M. Nathan

Darla Stuckey
Senior Vice President, Policy & Advocacy
The Society of Corporate Secretaries & Governance Professionals

Read Bio

Darla Stuckey

Charles Tharp
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Center On Executive Compensation

Read Bio

Charles Tharp
A Joint Project With:
Governance Center Blog

Providing timely analysis of corporate governance issues and resources for boards.

Visit our Blog

Download the White Paper
Download the working group's white paper. To submit comments, please visit the comments page.


Download the White Paper
Chart of the Week

View the latest Chart of the Week, based on The Conference Board Benchmarking series.


Chart of the Week