The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 
Strategic Thinking Webcasts

Formulates objectives and priorities, and implements plans consistent with long-term interests of the organization in a global environment. Capitalizes on opportunities and manages risks.


  • A Marriage of Algorithms and Human Capital - Part III

    September 04, 2018 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | EY and the "Monte Carlo" Method - assessing the business risk for making better workforce decisions.

    Part III will focus on strategic workforce planning and EY's "Monte Carlo" simulations. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Conscious Leadership Part III

    September 06, 2018 03:00 PM CET [15:00] (Brussels), 09:00 AM ET [09:00] (New York), 01:00 PM UTC [13:00] | Business as a force for good

    Join this three-part series as Gina Hayden, author and co-founder of The Global Center for Conscious Leadership, takes us through the concept of conscious leadership. Part 3 will focus on business as a force for good. HRCI, SHRM, and CPE credit available

  • Human Capital Watch

    September 19, 2018 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 03:00 PM UTC [15:00] | The Evolving Worker: Gig Economy

    A complimentary webcast series for members of The Conference Board that helps senior executives address challenges and stay informed about current issues across the entire spectrum of human capital. CPE credit available

  • Human Capital Watch

    November 21, 2018 11:00 AM ET [11:00] (New York), 04:00 PM UTC [16:00] | Truly Strategic: HRs Role in M&A

    A complimentary webcast series for members of The Conference Board that helps senior executives address challenges and stay informed about current issues across the entire spectrum of human capital. CPE credit available

  • Download PDF