Our economics experts produce a variety of global indicators, research, and forecasts. We help you help you make sense of the most relevant economic data to support your decision-making. Meet our team.  


Bart van Ark, Ph.D.
US and Global Economies and Productivity
Executive Vice President, Chief Economist & Chief Strategy Officer
The Conference Board
bart.vanark@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Bart van Ark, Ph.D.

Bert Colijn
Senior Economist, Europe
The Conference Board
bert.colijn@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Bert Colijn

Carol Corrado
Senior Advisor and Research Director, Economics Program
The Conference Board
carol.corrado@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Carol Corrado

Elizabeth Crofoot
Senior Economist, International Labor Comparisons Program
The Conference Board
elizabeth.crofoot@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Elizabeth Crofoot

Abdul Erumban
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
abdul.erumban@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Abdul Erumban

Lynn Franco
Consumer Behavior and The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index™
Director, Economic Indicators and Surveys
The Conference Board
lynn.franco@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Lynn Franco

Jing Sima
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
jing.sima@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Jing Sima

Kenneth Goldstein
U.S. Economy and Forecast
Economist
ken.goldstein@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Kenneth Goldstein

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Employment Trends Index™
Chief Economist, North America
The Conference Board
gad.levanon@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.

Willem Overmeer
Senior Advisor
willem.overmeer@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Willem Overmeer

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Business Cycle Indicators™
Director, Business Cycles and Growth Research
The Conference Board
ataman.ozyildirim@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.

Andrew Polk
Senior Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
andrew.polk@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Andrew Polk

Harry Wu
Senior Advisor
The Conference Board China Center for Economics and Business
Harry.Wu@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Harry Wu
Register Here
Start accessing Classroom Resources by clicking here
Already a Member?
Sign in here
Questions?

Please contact Diane Mackie at
+1 212 339 0448 or diane.mackie@conferenceboard.org