David Hoffman
Vice President and Managing Director
China Center for Economics and Business
david.hoffman@conference-board.org

Read Bio

David Hoffman

Jude Blanchette
Associate Engagement Director
China Center for Economics and Business
jude.blanchette@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Jude Blanchette

Claire Xia
Office Manager
China Center for Economics and Business
claire.xia@conference-board.org

Claire Xia

Ethan Cramer-Flood
Associate Director, China and Asia Programs
China Center for Economics and Business
ethan.cramerflood@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ethan Cramer-Flood

Andrew Polk
Senior Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
andrew.polk@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Andrew Polk

Anke Schrader
Corporate Social Responsibility (China)
Senior Researcher
China Center for Economics and Business
anke.schrader@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Anke Schrader

Melinda Zhang
Corporate Social Responsibility (China)
Research Analyst
China Center for Economics and Business
mingxia.zhang@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Melinda Zhang

Minji Xie
Corporate Social Responsibility (China)
Research Analyst
China Center for Economics and Business
minji.xie@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Minji Xie

Siqi Zhou
Research Analyst
The Conference Board China Center for Economics and Business
siqi.zhou@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Siqi Zhou
China Center Members
China Center Brochure

To learn more about The Conference Board China Center research and member benefits, please download our brochure.

Download (PDF)

Contact the China Center

If you have questions or comments regarding the China Center, please contact us at  +86 10 8532 4688 or e-mail us.