The Conference Board uses cookies to improve our website, enhance your experience, and deliver relevant messages and offers about our products. Detailed information on the use of cookies on this site is provided in our cookie policy. For more information on how The Conference Board collects and uses personal data, please visit our privacy policy. By continuing to use this Site or by clicking "OK", you consent to the use of cookies. 

Ethan Cramer-Flood
China's position in the international political economy, Chinese foreign policy, trade negotiations, and geo-economic influence across politics
Senior Fellow
China Center for Economics and Business
ethan.cramerflood@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Ethan Cramer-Flood

Yuan Gao
Economic outlook and research for China, economic, fiscal, and monetary policy analysis
Senior Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
yuan.gao@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Yuan Gao

David Hoffman
Thought leadership on operating environment for MNCs in China, China's regulatory policy, structural risks, development trajectory
Senior Vice President Asia and Managing Director of the China Center for Economics & Business
The Conference Board
david.hoffman@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

David Hoffman

Erik Lundh
China, Global Train, Global Value Chains and The Gulf Region
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
erik.lundh@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Erik Lundh

Anke Schrader
Corporate sustainability practices, corporate citizenship and philanthropic engagement, China demographic change, labor force evaluation and development
Senior Researcher
China Center for Economics and Business
anke.schrader@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Anke Schrader

David Turchetti
david.turchetti@conference-board.org

Read Bio

David Turchetti

Claire Xia
Office Manager
China Center for Economics and Business
claire.xia@conference-board.org

Claire Xia

Minji Xie
Corporate social responsibility (China), corporate citizenship and philanthropy engagement and civil society development
Research Analyst
China Center for Economics and Business
minji.xie@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Minji Xie

Siqi Zhou
Consumer market, regional development, economic growth
Associate Economist
The Conference Board China Center for Economics and Business
siqi.zhou@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Siqi Zhou
China Center Members
China Center Brochure

To learn more about The Conference Board China Center research and member benefits, please download our brochure.

Download (PDF)

Contact the China Center

If you have questions or comments regarding the China Center, please contact us at  +86 10 8532 4688 or e-mail us.