David Hoffman
Thought leadership on operating environment for MNCs in China, China's regulatory policy, structural risks, development trajectory
Leader, China Center
The Conference Board
david.hoffman@conference-board.org

Read Bio

David Hoffman

Jude Blanchette
Understanding China's policymaking process and political environment effect on MNC's, China's geo-political influence
Associate Engagement Director
China Center for Economics and Business
jude.blanchette@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Jude Blanchette

Claire Xia
Office Manager
China Center for Economics and Business
claire.xia@conference-board.org

Claire Xia

Ethan Cramer-Flood
China's position in the international political economy, Chinese foreign policy, trade negotiations, and geo-economic influence across politics
Associate Director, China and Asia Programs
China Center for Economics and Business
ethan.cramerflood@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ethan Cramer-Flood

Anke Schrader
Corporate sustainability practices, corporate citizenship and philanthropic engagement, China demographic change, labor force evaluation and development
Senior Researcher
China Center for Economics and Business
anke.schrader@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Anke Schrader

Yuan Gao
Economic outlook and research for China, economic, fiscal, and monetary policy analysis
Senior Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
yuan.gao@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Yuan Gao

Erik Lundh
China's emerging role in global economy, analysis of investment, trade, and financial trends in China
Senior Economist for China Geo-Economics
The Conference Board
erik.lundh@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Erik Lundh

Melinda Zhang
Corporate Social Responsibility (China)
Research Analyst
China Center for Economics and Business
mingxia.zhang@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Melinda Zhang

Minji Xie
Corporate social responsibility (China), corporate citizenship and philanthropy engagement and civil society development
Research Analyst
China Center for Economics and Business
minji.xie@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Minji Xie

Siqi Zhou
Research Analyst
The Conference Board China Center for Economics and Business
siqi.zhou@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Siqi Zhou
China Center Members
China Center Brochure

To learn more about The Conference Board China Center research and member benefits, please download our brochure.

Download (PDF)

Contact the China Center

If you have questions or comments regarding the China Center, please contact us at  +86 10 8532 4688 or e-mail us.