The Advisory Board of the Society for New Communications Research of The Conference Board steers and oversees the future research agenda, gathers ideas for future projects from members of The Conference Board Peer Networks, and maximizes opportunities for dissemination of knowledge and thought leadership. Browse the biographical profiles of Advisory Board members.


Elizabeth Albrycht
Program Director
ISCOM (Institut Supérieur de Communications)

Read Bio

Elizabeth Albrycht

Danielle Badler
Program Director, Corporate Communications Strategy Council II and Internal Communications Council
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Danielle Badler

Nora Barnes
Chancellor Professor of Marketing,Director, Center for Marketing Research
University of Massachusetts Dartmouth

Read Bio

Nora Barnes

Jan Botz
Program Director, Corporate Communications Strategy Council I and Internal Communications Council II
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Jan Botz

Marcel Bucsescu
Program Director, Council of Chief Legal Officers
The Conference Board
marcel.bucsescu@tcb.org

Read Bio

Marcel Bucsescu

Vanessa DiMauro
CEO
Leader Networks

Read Bio

Vanessa DiMauro

Sally Falkow
CEO
Meritus Media Inc
Sally.Falkow@tcb.org

Read Bio

Sally Falkow

Gretchen Fox
Co-Founder
MTO Agency
Gretchen.Fox@tcb.org

Read Bio

Gretchen Fox

Susan Getgood
Senior Vice President of Strategic Planning and Insights
SheKnows Media

Read Bio

Susan Getgood

Paul Gillin
Principal
Paul Gillin Communications

Read Bio

Paul Gillin

Phil Gomes
Senior Vice President
Edelman

Read Bio

Phil Gomes

Neville Hobson
Neville.Hobson@tcb.org

Read Bio

Neville Hobson

Shel Holtz
Principal
Holtz Communication and Technology
shelholtz@tcb.org

Read Bio

Shel Holtz

Fard Johnmar
Senior Fellow
SNCR
Fard.Johnmar@tcb.org

Read Bio

Fard Johnmar

Jen McClure
CEO
JEM Consulting, LLC

Read Bio

Jen McClure

Mike Moran
Mike.Moran@tcb.org

Read Bio

Mike Moran

Alicia Nieva-Woodgate
Managing Director
ANW Networks

Read Bio

Alicia Nieva-Woodgate

Katie Paine
Founder and CEO
Paine Publishing
Katie.Paine@tcb.org

Read Bio

Katie Paine

Alexander Parkinson
Corporate Philanthropy and Corporate Communications
Senior Researcher and Associate Director, Society for New Communications Research (SNCR)
The Conference Board
Alex.Parkinson@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Alexander Parkinson

Jeff Pundyk
Media Executive
jeff.pundyk@tcb.org

Read Bio

Jeff Pundyk

Matteo Tonello
Corporate Governance, Ethics & Compliance
Vice President and Managing Director, Corporate Leadership Practice Lead
The Conference Board
matteo.tonello@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Matteo Tonello
Press Release

Society for New Communications Research of The Conference Board Announces Annual Award Winners

Click here

Find out more about the merger of the Society for New Communications Research and The Conference Board.

Click here

SNCR Blog

Read about the latest trends and key issues from SNCR's Fellows and The Conference Board experts.

Click here