Public & Media Relations

For public and media inquiries, contact:

In New York:

Ralph Piscitelli
Director, Office of Communications
The Conference Board
1 212 339 0441
ralph.piscitelli@conference-board.org

Carol Courter
Manager, Corporate Communications
The Conference Board
1 212 339 0232
carol.courter@conference-board.org

Peter Tulupman
Manager, Media Relations
The Conference Board
1 212 339 0231
peter.tulupman@conference-board.org

Jonathan Liu
Communications Specialist
The Conference Board
1 212 339 0257
Jonathan.liu@conference-board.org

In Brussels:

Andrew Tank
Executive Director, Corporate Services, Europe
+ (32) 2 679 50 52
andrew.tank@conference-board.org

Read Bio

In Hong Kong:

Simon Graham
Senior Marketing Manager
+ 852 2804 1021
simon.graham@conference-board.org

  • Human Capital
  • Back to Top