Energy & Commodity Prices: Webcasts

Our Webcasts

Our live and on-demand webcasts address urgent and timely issues, as identified by our in-house experts and extensive network of advisors and members. The following webcasts related to energy and commodity prices are available for you to view on-demand, at your convenience:

 

U.S. View, 08 April, 2014 03:00 PM EST [15:00]
European View, 09 April, 2014 09:00 AM EST [09:00], 03:00 PM CET [15:00]
Emerging Markets View, 10 April, 2014 10:00 AM EST [10:00]

As a special topic, Economics Watch in April 2014 will focus on energy and will explore evolving opportunities and challenges across industries, and how they will impact the competitive landscape.  In particular we will look at the impact of changes in the regulatory environment on supply and prices of different energy sources, and on the impact of the global energy landscape.

From the Chief Economist

No more bumps in the road to stronger economic growth

The economy is expected to have grown at about 3 percent annualized pace in the second quarter after a very unusual and disappointing -2.9 percent contraction in the first quarter...

Read the article
Archives

Economic Indicators

U.S. Indicators Global Indicators
  • Human Capital
  • Back to Top