Meet our Economists

Our economics experts produce a variety of global indicators, research, and forecasts. We help you help you make sense of the most relevant economic data to support your decision-making. Meet our team.  

Bart van Ark, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President., Chief Economist & Chief Strategy Officer
The Conference Board
bart.vanark@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Bart van Ark, Ph.D.
Bert Colijn
Senior Economist, Europe
The Conference Board
bert.colijn@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Bert Colijn
Carol Corrado
Senior Advisor and Research Director, Economics Program
The Conference Board
carol.corrado@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Carol Corrado
Elizabeth Crofoot
Senior Economist, International Labor Comparisons Program
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Elizabeth Crofoot
Abdul Erumban
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
abdul.erumban@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Abdul Erumban
Lynn Franco
Director, Economic Indicators and Surveys
The Conference Board
lynn.franco@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Lynn Franco
Jing Sima-Friedman
Economist
The Conference Board
jing.sima@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Jing Sima-Friedman
Kenneth Goldstein
Economist
ken.goldstein@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Kenneth Goldstein
Gad Levanon, Ph.D.
Director of Macroeconomic Research
The Conference Board
gad.levanon@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.
Willem Overmeer
Senior Advisor
willem.overmeer@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Willem Overmeer
Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.
Director, Business Cycles and Growth Research
The Conference Board
ataman.ozyildirim@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.
Andrew Polk
Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
andrew.polk@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Andrew Polk
Harry Wu
Senior Advisor
The Conference Board China Center for Economics and Business
Harry.Wu@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Harry Wu

Register Here

Start accessing Classroom Resources by clicking here

Already a Member?

Sign in here

Questions?

Please contact Carole Walden at
+1 212 339 0340 or carole.walden@
conferenceboard.org

  • Human Capital
  • Back to Top