Our Experts

The Conference Board is uniquely placed to provide expert insight into the critical issues and challenges facing business today. Our experts work under and across the three main umbrellas of our knowledge architecture: Corporate Leadership; Economy & Business Environment; Human Capital.

Our experts are often cited in the media and are known for their unique ability to interpret highly technical information and make it accessible to a variety of audiences.

To learn more or request a speaker, contact Public and Media Relations  at +1 212 339 0231 or Associate Service at +1 212 339 0230

Corporate Leadership

Matteo Tonello
Governance and Corporate Values
Managing Director, Corporate Leadership
matteo.tonello@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Donna Dabney
Governance, Corporate Values, and Sustainability
Executive Director, Governance Center
The Conference Board
donna.dabney@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Joseph Feuer
Executive Director, Corporate Leadership
The Conference Board
joseph.feuer@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Kent Greenes
Knowledge Transfer
Program Director, Knowledge and Collaboration Council
The Conference Board
kent.greenes@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Antonius Heijmen
Strategic Sourcing
Senior Advisor, Outsourcing/Offshoring
ton.heijmen@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Ellen Hexter
Enterprise Risk Management
Senior Advisor, Enterprise Risk Management
The Conference Board
ellen.hexter@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Jonathan Spector
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Conference Board, Inc.
jonathan.spector@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Economy & Business Environment

Bart van Ark, Ph.D.
U.S. and Global Economies and Productivity
Executive Vice President., Chief Economist & Chief Strategy Officer
The Conference Board
bart.vanark@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Bert Colijn
Senior Economist, Europe
The Conference Board
bert.colijn@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Carol Corrado
Senior Advisor and Research Director, Economics Program
The Conference Board
carol.corrado@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Elizabeth Crofoot
Senior Economist, International Labor Comparisons Program
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Abdul Erumban
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
abdul.erumban@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Lynn Franco
Consumer Behavior and The Conference Board Consumer Confidence Index™
Director, Economic Indicators and Surveys
The Conference Board
lynn.franco@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Kenneth Goldstein
U.S. Economy and Forecast
Economist
ken.goldstein@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Xiaohui (Janet) Hao, Ph.D.
Senior Economist
The Conference Board
janet.hao@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Gad Levanon, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Employment Trends Index™
Director of Macroeconomic Research
The Conference Board
gad.levanon@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Willem Overmeer
Senior Advisor
willem.overmeer@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Ataman Ozyildirim, Ph.D.
The Conference Board Business Cycle Indicators™
Director, Business Cycles and Growth Research
The Conference Board
ataman.ozyildirim@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Andrew Polk
Economist
China Center for Economics and Business
andrew.polk@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Human Capital

Rebecca L. Ray, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President, Knowledge Organization and Human Capital Practice Lead
The Conference Board
rebecca.ray@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Amy Lui Abel, PhD
Human Capital
Managing Director, Human Capital
The Conference Board
amy.abel@conferenceboard.org

Read Bio

Kevin Hallock Ph.D.
Distinguished Principal Research Fellow
The Conference Board

Read Bio

David Learmond
Senior Advisor and Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board
david.learmond@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Joseph E. McCann, Ph.D.
Distinguished Principal Research Fellow
The Conference Board

Read Bio

James O'Hern
Executive Director, Human Capital
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Patti P. Phillips, Ph.D.
Distinguished Principal Research Fellow
The Conference Board

Read Bio

Toni Riccardi
Diversity and Inclusion
Senior Fellow, Human Capital
The Conference Board
toni.riccardi@conference-board.org

Read Bio

Mary B. Young, D.B.A.
Principal Researcher, Human Capital
The Conference Board
mary.young@conference-board.org

Read Bio

  • Human Capital
  • Back to Top